News & Events

Upcoming Events

Tentative 2020 schedule. Subject to change.


Open Houses

1:00pm - 4:00pm

  • Sunday, June 7
  • Sunday, June 21
  • Sunday, July 5
  • Sunday, July 19
  • Sunday, August 2
  • Sunday, August 16
  • Sunday, August 30
  • Sunday, September 13
  • Sunday, September 27
  • Sunday, October 11

Donor Celebration

Saturday, June 18


Sumer Camp

August 14-21


Midsummer's Night Dream

August 29


Happy Cows Family Event

September 12


Pigs Fly 5k

October 11


Gentle Thanksgiving Celebration

November 7

-